Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Offices & Staff Directory

Office of the President

Julia Halevy, Acting President, Provost and Academic Vice President, julia.halevy@the-bac.edu
Mayya Bozhilova, Executive Assistant to the Acting President & Provost, mayya.bozhilova@the-bac.edu

 

Office of Enrollment Management & Student Services

James Ryan, Vice President of Enrollment Management, james.ryan@the-bac.edu

Admissions

Erin Paullin, Enrollment Counselor, erin.paullin@the-bac.edu
Meredith Spinnato, Associate Director of Admissions Distance Programs, meredith.spinnato@the-bac.edu
Juan Venegas, International Student Advisor, juan.venegas@the-bac.edu

Enrollment Management

Alice Lin, Enrollment Marketing Director, alice.lin@the-bac.edu
Betania Andoh, Assistant Bursar, betania.andoh@the-bac.edu
Suzanne Christie, Student Services Coordinator, Special Projects, suzanne.christie@the-bac.edu
Joseph Didonato, Associate Registrar, joseph.didonato@the-bac.edu
Bethany Fantasia, Assistant Dean of Enrollment and Student Financial Services, bethany.fantasia@the-bac.edu
Sarah Hoen, Student Services Coordinator, Scholarships & Awards, sarah.hoen@the-bac.edu
Elissa Krasner, Assistant Bursar, elissa.krasner@the-bac.edu
Rachel Magliozzi, Administrative Assistant to the Registrar, rachel.magliozzi@the-bac.edu
Ann Royall, Assistant Registrar, ann.royall@the-bac.edu
Nicole Russo, Enrollment Counselor, nicole.russo@the-bac.edu
Janice Wilkos-Greenberg, Director of Financial Aid, janice.greenberg@the-bac.edu
Sabina Yesmin, Assistant Director of Financial Aid, sabina.yesmin@the-bac.edu

 

Office of Finance & Administration

Kathy Rood, Vice President for Finance & Administration, kathy.rood@the-bac.edu

Facilities

Art Byers, Associate Vice President of Facilities, art.byers@the-bac.edu
Kevin Fitzpatrick, Maintenance Supervisor, kevin.fitzpatrick@the-bac.edu
Russell Giacoppo, Maintenance Worker, russell.giacoppo@the-bac.edu
Juan Guzman, Maintenance Worker, juan.guzman@the-bac.edu
Edward Keane, Maintenance Worker, ed.keane@the-bac.edu
Tom Kenney, Maintenance Worker, tom.kenney@the-bac.edu
J.J. O'Sullivan, Maintenance Technician, jj.osullivan@the-bac.edu
Ellen Yee, Manager of Facilities Administration, ellen.yee@the-bac.edu

Finance

Lauren Berk, Payroll Coordinator, lauren.berk@the-bac.edu
Dwight Doherty, Accounts Payable Coordinator, dwight.doherty@the-bac.edu
Patricia Farino, Controller, patricia.farino@the-bac.edu
Leslie King, Senior Staff Accountant, leslie.king@the-bac.edu
Chuck McGuire, Assistant Controller, chuck.mcguire@the-bac.edu

Human Resources

Jondelle DeVeaux, Director of Human Resources, jondelle.deveaux@the-bac.edu
Jordan Monstrelis, Human Resources Coordinator, jordan.monstrelis@the-bac.edu

Information Technology Services

Aaron Bass, Associate Director of IT/Web Systems, aaron.bass@the-bac.edu
Avelino Dosreis, Lead Computing Assistant, avelino.dosreis@the-bac.edu
Michael Gorman, Database and Application Analyst, michael.gorman@the-bac.edu
David Hansen, Coordinator of Educational Applications and Support, david.hansen@the-bac.edu
Carl Jasperson, Systems Administrator, carl.jasperson@the-bac.edu
Janet McClain, Manager of Information Technology Operations, janet.mcclain@the-bac.edu
Tim Ogawa, Chief Information Officer, tim.ogawa@the-bac.edu
Gregory Scott, Information Technology Coordinator, gregory.scott@the-bac.edu
Andrew Shelburne, Applications Support Specialist, andrew.shelburne@the-bac.edu

Operations

Talia Betzalel, Coordinator of Operations, talia.betzalel@the-bac.edu
Patti Vaughn, Director of Administrative Operations, patti.vaughn@the-bac.edu

 

Office of Institutional Advancement

Evan Gallivan, Vice President of Institutional Advancement, evan.gallivan@the-bac.edu
Lauren Grant, Executive Assistant, Governance & Development, lauren.grant@the-bac.edu

Development

Lindsey Cimochowski, Director of Development, lindsey.cimochowski@the-bac.edu
Shannon Buckley, Development Coordinator, shannon.buckley@the-bac.edu
Catalina Ianetta, Alumni and Development Officer, catalina.ianetta@the-bac.edu

Communications

Allison Postlethwait, Communications and Media Producer, allison.postlethwait@the-bac.edu
Molly Chase, Communications and Media Producer, molly.chase@the-bac.edu
Alyssa King, Web Content Manager, alyssa.king@the-bac.edu

 

Office of the Provost and Education Administration

Julia Halevy, Acting President, Provost and Academic Vice President, julia.halevy@the-bac.edu
Aidan Ackerman, Director, Digital Media, aidan.ackerman@the-bac.edu
Mayya Bozhilova, Executive Assistant to the Acting President & Provost, mayya.bozhilova@the-bac.edu
Michael Daniels, Director, Foundation Student Support, michael.daniels@the-bac.edu
Kerri Frick, Assistant Director of Foundation Studios, kerri.frick@the-bac.edu
Victoria Hallinan, Associate Director of Liberal Studies, victoria.hallinan@the-bac.edu
Tim Hoffman, Manager of Education, tim.hoffman@the-bac.edu
Kyle Lapham, Manager of Education, kyle.lapham@the-bac.edu
Manuela Mariani, Assistant Director of Foundation Studios, manuela.mariani@the-bac.edu
Melissa Medina, Manager of Education, melissa.medina@the-bac.edu
Luis Montalvo, Director of Media Arts, luis.montalvo@the-bac.edu
Lee Peters, Director of Foundation Studios, lee.peters@the-bac.edu
Diana Ramirez-Jasso, Dean of Graduate Studies, Director of Liberal Studies, diana.ramirez-jasso@the-bac.edu
Thor Sandstad, Manager of Education, Capstone Projects, thor.sandstad@the-bac.edu

Library

Robert Adams, Acquisitions and Reserves Coordinator, robert.adams@the-bac.edu
Lorin Granger, Visual Resources Clerk, lorin.granger@the-bac.edu
Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist, kris.kobialka@the-bac.edu
Christina Leshock, Library Cataloger, christina.leshock@the-bac.edu
Susan Lewis, Library Director, susan.lewis@the-bac.edu
Amanda Morse, Library Clerk, amanda.morse@the-bac.edu
Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference/Visual Resources Librarian, sheri.rosenzweig@the-bac.edu
Geoffrey Staysniak, Library Clerk, geoffrey.staysniak@the-bac.edu
Toshika Suzuki, Systems and Distance Education Librarian, toshika.suzuki@the-bac.edu

OFFICE OF THE DEAN OF STUDENTS

Richard Griswold, Associate Provost and Dean of Students, richard.griswold@the-bac.edu
Becky Anderson, Coordinator of Student Activities and Leadership, becky.anderson@the-bac.edu
Rebecca Chabot-Wieferich, Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Academic Services, rebecca.wieferich@the-bac.edu
Jordan Dixon, Academic Advisor, jordan.dixon@the-bac.edu
Karen Keough, Assistant Director of Academic Services & Disability Services Coordinator, karen.keough@the-bac.edu
Christina Liu, Academic Advisor, christina.liu@the-bac.edu
Alexandra Ressing, Academic Advisor, alexandra.ressing@the-bac.edu
Catherine Smith-Vaughan, Academic Advisor, catherine.smith-vaughan@the-bac.edu
Elizabeth Stuhlsatz, Manager of the Learning Resource Center, elizabeth.stuhlsatz@the-bac.edu

Practice

Len Charney, Dean & Faculty, Practice, len.charney@the-bac.edu
Carline Arcene, Practice Information Coordinator, carline.arcene@the-bac.edu
Jaime Libowitz, Manager of Practice, jaime.libowitz@the-bac.edu
Beth Lundell Garver, Director of Foundation Instruction in Practice, beth.lundell-garver@the-bac.edu
Pam Loewy, Practice Operations Assistant, pam.loewy@the-bac.edu
Ben Peterson, Director of Practice Instruction and Student Support, benjamin.peterson@the-bac.edu
Johanna Rowley, Director of Practice Instruction and Student Support, johanna.rowley@the-bac.edu

School of Architecture

Karen Nelson, Dean & Faculty, School of Architecture, karen.nelson@the-bac.edu
James Dean, Resident in Fabrication, james.dean@the-bac.edu
Thomas Parks, Director of Distance Masters' Architecture, thomas.parks@the-bac.edu
Kyle Sturgeon, Director of Advanced Architecture Studios & Technology Management, kyle.sturgeon@the-bac.edu
Ian Taberner, Director of Masters' Thesis, ian.taberner@the-bac.edu
Michael Wolfson, Director of Distance Masters' Thesis, michael.wolfson@the-bac.edu

School of Interior Architecture

Crandon Gustafson, Dean & Faculty, School of Interior Architecture, crandon.gustafson@the-bac.edu
Denise Rush, Director of the Undergraduate Program (Interior Architecture), denise.rush@the-bac.edu

School of Landscape Architecture

Maria Bellalta, Dean & Faculty, School of Landscape Architecture, maria.bellalta@the-bac.edu

School of Design Studies

Don Hunsicker, Dean & Faculty, School of Design Studies, don.hunsicker@the-bac.edu
Jennifer Allard, Assistant to the Project Manager/Principal Investigator, jennifer.allard@the-bac.edu
Robert W. Ogle, Director of Historic Preservation Studies, robert.ogle@the-bac.edu
Shaun O'Rourke, Director of Sustainable Design Studies, shaun.orourke@the-bac.edu
Dak Kopec, Director, Design for Human Health, dak.kopec@the-bac.edu

 

Online Technology and Professional & Continuing Education

Online Technology

Janelle Heideman, Instructional Designer for Online Education, janelle.heideman@the-bac.edu
Jason O'Brien, Manager of Online Technology, jason.obrien@the-bac.edu
Lisa O'Connor, Senior Instructional Designer, lisa.oconnor@the-bac.edu
Joshua Weiss, Instructional Technologist, joshua.weiss@the-bac.edu

Professional & Continuing Education

Patricia Grueter, Manager of Professional & Continuing Education, patricia.grueter@the-bac.edu
Heather Heimarck, Director of the Landscape Institute, heather.heimarck@the-bac.edu
Henry Miller, Manager, High School & Youth Design Programs, henry.miller@the-bac.edu