Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Architecture Faculty

Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Dean of the School of Architecture
Ian Taberner

Ian Taberner

Director of Master's Thesis
Lee Peters

Lee Peters

Director of Foundation Studios
Kyle Sturgeon

Kyle Sturgeon

Director of Advanced Architecture Studios, Technology Management
Kerri Frick

Kerri Frick

Assistant Director of Foundation Studios
Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Assistant Director of Foundation Studios
Vaughn Horn

Vaughn Horn

Faculty and Director of Special Projects
Michael Daniels

Michael Daniels

Director for Foundation Student Support

Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Alexander, Advanced Studios
Victor Perez Amado, Advanced Studios
Jason Arndt, Degree Project Studios
Allison Austin, Foundation Studios
C. Daniel Bass, Thesis
Cathy Bell, Degree Project Studio
Kristen Bender, Foundation Studios
Adam Blanchard, Technology and Management
Colin Booth, Degree Project Studio
Bob Brooks, Technology and Management
Jessica Brown, Advanced Studios
Anthony Catalano, Technology and Management, Advanced Studios
Cori Champagne, Foundation Studios
Michael Cimorelli, Foundation Studios
Jack Cochran, Advanced Studios and Thesis
Heath Cody, Advanced Studios
Suzannah Cramer- Greenbaum, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Michael Crehan, Foundation Studios
Christine Cuttitta, Foundation Studios
David DeCelis, Advanced Studios
Lilly Donohue- Smith, Foundation Studios
David Eccleston, Advanced Studios
Aimee Epstein, Foundation Studios
Russel Feldman, Thesis Studios
Michael Fiorillo,  Technology & Management
Robert Flaherty, Technology and Management
David Foxe, Technology and Management, Advanced Studios
Enno Fritsch, Advanced Studios
Kristen Fritsch, Advanced Studios
Jeff Fullerton, Technology and Management
Bob Gillig, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Michael Grover, Technology and Management
Michael Gryniuk, Technology and Management
Chala Hadimi, Foundation and Thesis Studios
Paul Herbert, Foundation Studios
Tyler Hinckley, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Robert Hsiung, Thesis Studios
Douglas Jack,  Advanced Studios and Thesis
Blake Jackson, Technology and Management
Jessalyn Jarest, Technology & Management
James Kimball, Technology and Management
Nicholas Knodt, Advanced Studios
Helena LeClair, Foundation Studios
Jeffrey LeClair, Foundation Studios
Youngjin Lee, Thesis and Design Workshop
Graeme Lister, Technology and Management
Peter Martin, Advanced Studios and Thesis
Sergio Mazon, Design Workshop
Meredith McCarthy, Advanced Studios
Ashley Merchant, Foundation Studios
Ellen Merritt, Advanced Studios and Practice
Alicia Miksic, Technology and Management
Adam Mitchell, Advanced Studios
Marilyn Moedinger, Advanced Studios and Technology and Management
Luis Montalvo, Advanced Studios and Design Media
Susan Morgan, Foundation Studios and Thesis
Matt Morong, Foundation Studios
James Moses, Advanced Studios
James Nuzum, Thesis Studios
Kristen O'Gorman, Advanced Studios
Bertha Pantoja, Foundation Studios
Anthony Paprocki, Thesis Studios
Thomas Parks, Technology and Management and Professional Practice
Lynn Petermann, Foundation Studios
Chip Piatti, Design Workshop, Thesis
John Pilling, Advanced Studios
Mark Pomarico, Foundation Studios
Michael Rocino, Foundation Studios
Nathan Roy, Technology and Management
Todd Shafer, Foundation Studios
Thomas Sherman, Technology and Management
Michael Schanbacher, Foundation Studios
Lauren Shirley, Advanced Studios, Design Workshop
Tracy Shriver, Foundation Studios
Frank Smith, Thesis Studios
Daniel Steger, Foundation Studios
David Stuhlsatz, Technology and Management
Morris Tyler, Foundation Studios
Mark Urrea, Advanced Studios
Domenic Valente, Technology and Management
Daniel Weissman, Technology and Management
John Welch, Technology and Management
Phoebe White, Advanced Studios
Amy Whitesides, Advanced Studios
Michael Williams, Technology and Management
Brent Vollenweider, Technology and Management
Vernon Woodworth, Technology and Management
Richard Yeager, Advanced Studios