Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Admissions Important Dates

 

Fall 2014

General BAC Information Session 

Mon, Sept 8

General BAC Information Session

Mon, Oct 6

General BAC Information Session

Mon, Nov 3

Spring 2015 Priority Application Deadline

Sat, Nov 15

General BAC Information Session

Mon, Dec 1

Spring 2015

General BAC Information Session 

Mon, Jan 5

New Student Orientation For Spring 2015

Thu-Fri, Jan 8 & 9

City Lab Intensive Begins

Fri, Jan 16

Spring 2015 Semester Begins

Tue, Jan 20

General BAC Information Session

Mon, Feb 2

Fall 2015 Onsite Programs Priority Application Deadline

Mon, Feb 16

Fall 2015 Distance Master of Architecture Priority Application Deadline

Mon, Mar 2

General BAC Information Session

Mon, Mar 2

Fall 2015 Master of Design Studies Priority Application Deadline

Mon, Mar 16

General BAC Information Session

Mon, Apr 6

New Student Orientation For Fall 2015

Thu-Fri, Jun 9 & 10

New Student Orientation For Fall 2015

Thu-Fri, Aug 6 & 7