Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Architecture Faculty

Karen Nelson, Head of the School of Architecture, karen.nelson@the-bac.edu
Ian Taberner, Director of Master's Thesis, ian.taberner@the-bac.edu
Lee Peters, Director of Foundation Studios, lee.peters@the-bac.edu
Kyle Sturgeon, Director of Advanced Architecture Studios, Technology Management, kyle.sturgeon@the-bac.edu
Kerri Frick, Assistant Director of Foundation Studios, kerri.frick@the-bac.edu
Manuela Mariani, Assistant Director of Foundation Studios, manuela.mariani@the-bac.edu
Michael Daniels, Director for Foundation Student Support, michael.daniels@the-bac.edu
Thomas Parks, Director of Distance Master of Architecture, thomas.parks@the-bac.edu
Michael Wolfson, Director of Distance Master of Architecture Thesis, michael.wolfson@the-bac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Cathy Bell, Degree Project Studio
Bob Brooks, Technology and Management
Anthony Catalano, Technology and Management, Advanced Studios
Cori Champagne, Foundation Studios
Juliet Chun, Advanced Studios
Mila Chun, Foundation Studios
Michael Cimorelli, Foundation Studios
Heath Cody, Advanced Studios
Suzanne Cramer- Greenbaum, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Michael Crehan, Foundation Studios
Christina Cuttita, Foundation Studios
David DeCelis, Advanced Studios
Lilly Donohue- Smith, Foundation Studios
Alison Duncan, Foundation Studios
Noam Dvir, Advanced Studios
Aimee Epstein, Foundation Studios
Michael Fiorillo, Foundation Studios, Technology & Management
David Foxe, Technology and Management, Advanced Studios
Kristen Fritsch, Advanced Studios
Bob Gillig, Foundation Studios
Robyn Goldstein, Design Wokshop
Michael Grover, Technology and Management
Michael Gryniuk, Technology and Management
Chala Hadimi, Foundation Studios
Paul Herbert, Foundation Studios
Tagore Hernandez, Advanced Studios
Tyler Hinckley, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Douglas Jack, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Jessalyn Jarest, Technology & Management
Christopher Johns, Foundation Studios
James Kimball, Technology and Management
Amy Korte,  Advanced Studios
Jeffrey LeClair, Foundation Studios
Youngjin Lee, Thesis and Design Workshop
Ryan Link, Foundation Studios
Graeme Lister, Technology and Management
Peter Martin, Advanced Studios
Sergio Mazon, Design Workshop
Ellen Merritt, Advanced Studios and Practice
Adam Mitchell, Advanced Studios
Marilyn Moedinger, Technology and Management
Luis Montalvo, Advanced Studios
Susan Morgan, Foundation Studios
Matt Morong, Foundation Studios
Jose Mayoral Moratilla, Advanced Studios
James Moses, Advanced Studios
Kristen O'Gorman, Advanced Studios
Bertha Pantoja, Foundation Studios
Lukas Pauer, Advanced Studios
Lynn Petterman, Foundation Studios
Eric Pfeufer, Advanced Studios
Chip Piatti, Design Workshop, Thesis
John Pilling, Advanced Studios, Thesis
Francisco Quiñones, Advanced Studios
Shonali Rajani, Foundation Studios
Jared Ramsdell, Foundation and Advanced Studios
Michael Rocino, Foundation Studios
William Russell, Advanced Studios
Jonathan Scelsa, Advanced Studios
Todd Shafer, Foundation Studios
Michael Schanbacher, Foundation Studios
Lauren Shirley, Advanced Studios, Design Workshop
Tracy Shriver, Foundation Studios
Helena Slosar, Foundation Studios
Daniel Steger, Foundation Studios
David Stuhlsatz, Technoloy and Management
Morris Tyler, Foundation Studios
Juan Pablo Ugarte, Advanced Studios
Mark Urrea, Advanced Studios
Theodora Vardouli, Advanced Studios
Daniel Weissman, Technology and Management
John Welch, Technology and Management
Amy Whitesides, Advanced Studios
Michael Williams, Technology and Management
Vernon Woodworth, Technology and Management
Richard Yeager, Advanced Studios
Liwen Zhang, Advanced Studios