Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

    Committee Members

    Honors and Awards

    • Vu H. Alexander, '92, AIA
      Associate at Morehouse, MacDonald & Associates, Inc. Architects
    • Gerald Couto, '70, AIA
      President of Dream House Designs, P.C. 
    • Edward P. Forte, '92, AIA LEED AP
      Principal at Forte Architecture + Design 
    • Steve Habeeb, '82, AIA LEED AP
      Principal, Habeeb & Associates Architects
    • Leo F. McCormack, '70, AIA
      Principal at Leo McCormack, AIA, Architect 
    • Gary Mendoza, '91
      Principal at Alfaro Mendoza & Co. Inc.
    • Oscar Morales, '04
      Sr. Associate at Dann N. Batting, Architect
    • Bob Pahl, '90, AIA Senior Associate, Einhorn Yaffee Prescott
    • Laurie Soave, '97, AIA
      Associate at Bruner/Cott
    • Mary Silveria, '89, AIA 
      Mary Silveria Architecture
    • Jason Wagner, '03, LEED AP
      Symmes Maini & Mckee Associates, Inc.
    AndersonPorterDesign  Brian Anderson, Chair

    For information on joining the Honors and Awards Committee, please contact the Honors & Awards Department at 617-585-0167.