Hi IE6 user, you're viewing a text-only version of the BAC site. Upgrade to a free browser like Google Chrome to get the full experience.

Contact the Registrar's Office

Contact Information

Student Services Suite
Basement Level (Accessed by Elevator Only)
951 Boylston Street, Boston

Phone: 617.585.0135
Fax: 617.585.0131

Registrar's Office: registrar@the-bac.edu
Continuing Education: ce@the-bac.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday–Thursday 9 am–6 pm 
Friday 9 am–5 pm

Office hours are Monday–Friday 9 am–5 pm, during summer term and when classes are not in session.



Registrar's Office Staff

Bethany Fantasia
Registrar
bethany.fantasia@the-bac.edu

Katherine Kwolek
Associate Registrar
katherine.kwolek@the-bac.edu

Ann Royall
Assistant Registrar
ann.royall@the-bac.edu

Rachel Magliozzi
Student Services Coordinator
rachel.magliozzi@the-bac.edu

Beverly Verla
Continuing Education and Registration Coordinator
beverly.verla@the-bac.edu