You may contact the Overseers via:

Evan Gallivan
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Andrew Putnam
Executive Assistant, Governance & Development



Overseers of The Boston Architectural College

Overseers are individuals who work with the president and the Board of Trustees to provide advice and counsel on a variety of important strategic issues as requested by the president of the College and the board. Overseers are actively involved in the life of the College and serve as a resource by volunteering leadership, expertise, and financial support. Overseers assist with community outreach and also act as ambassadors and promote the interests and mission of The Boston Architectural College.

Joe Albanese Brian D. Anderson Pamela Bailey
Cathy Bell B.Arch '95 William Boxx B.Arch '06 Jay S. Gregory Esq.
Rob Haimes Lee Michael Kennedy Alex Krieger
Mike Morris Joseph I. Mulligan III, B.Arch '95 Gerald Pomeroy
Scott Richardson Arlene Spence Carolyn Spicer
Rick Strout Paul D. Sullivan Peter Vanderwarker
Jane Weinzapfel '06 (Hon.) Steven Woods

Overseers Emeriti

Overseers emeriti are non-voting members who have served the maximum number of terms as trustees or overseers and have demonstrated exceptional service to The Boston Architectural College. They have been appointed to this honorary title by the Board of Trustees in recognition of their continued engagement and support of the College.

Rebecca Barnes Lisa Bonneville '06 (Hon.) Elisabeth Carr-Jones, B.Arch '93
Stephen Ceglarski, B.Arch '91 Holly Cratsley, B.Arch '84 Lenord Cubellis
John de Monchaux Domenic DiGiorgio William Dill
William Elinoff Elizabeth Ericson M. Russel Feldman
Maurice Finegold '07 (Hon.) Richard Fitzgerald '08 (Hon.) J. Stephen Friedlaender
Diane Georgopulos Roger Goldstein G. Neil Harper '16 (Hon.)
Eva Kampits Peter Kuttner Frederick Noyes '07 (Hon.)
William Parker Thomas Payette Marc Pelletier '16 (Hon.)
John Pilling Antonia Pollak '14 (Hon.) Wilson Pollock '11 (Hon.)
Jonathan Randall Charles Redmon '08 (Hon.) Alison G. Richardson
Jill Rothenberg-Simmons Leslie Saul Mary Silveria, B.Arch '89
A. Anthony Tappé George Terrien '05 (Hon.) Edward Tsoi
Jean Valence David Wexler '05 (Hon.) Gianfranco Zaccai B.Arch '78,
'15 (Hon.)