Offices & Staff Directory

Office of the President

Glen S. LeRoy, President,


Office of Enrollment Management & Student Services

James Ryan, Vice President of Enrollment Management,


Meredith Spinnato, Director of Admissions,
Emily Codinha, Transfer Credit Coordinator,
Shannon O'Hearn, Admissions Coordinator,
Theresa Walker-Ray, Admissions Counselor,
Kendall Marsh, Admissions Counselor,
Jennifer Stanley, International Admissions Counselor,

Advising Services

Rebecca Chabot-Wieferich, Dean of Enrollment & Advising Services,
Michael Daniels, Director of Foundation Student Support,
Kelsey Flynn, Academic Advisor,
Christina Liu, Senior Academic Advisor,
Karen Stephanides, Associate Director of Advising & Disability Services,
Maria Polyanskaya, International Student Advisor,
Elizabeth Stuhlsatz, Manager of the Learning Resource Center,

Financial Aid

Janice Wilkos-Greenberg, Director of Financial Aid,
Brandon Cipoletta, Financial Aid Counselor,

Marketing and Communications

Nancy Finn, Director of Marketing & Communications,
Ashley Abon, Digital Marketing and Content Specialist,

Shiyun Huang, Web Marketing Specfialist,
Trevor Warren, Graphic Designer,

Student Life

Richard Griswold, Associate Vice President & Dean of Students,
Zachary Tripsas, Coordinator of Student Life & Housing,
Kathryn Harrington, Coordinator of Student Life & Housing,

student Services

Sarah Hoen, Assistant Director of Student Services,
Katherine Kwolek, Registrar,
Ann Royall, Assistant Registrar,
Beverly Verla, Manager of Continuing Education,
Majida Coleman, Bursar,
Ann Marie Cameron-Thompson, Student Accounts Manager,


Office of Finance & Administration

Mark Virello, Vice President for Finance & Administration,


Ellen Yee, Director of Facilities,
Daniel Fula, Maintenance Supervisor/Lead Carpenter,
Charles (Chuck) Edwards, HVAC & Maintence Technician,
Russell Giacoppo, Maintenance Worker,
Juan Guzman, Maintenance Worker,
Tom Kenney, Maintenance Worker,
Armando Natal, Maintenance Worker,


Diane Mercier, Controller,
Cheryl Keane, Payroll Coordinator,
Logan Huber, Assistant Controller,

Human Resources

Barbara Courtemanche, Director of Human Resources,
For all Human Resources needs, please email or call 617-585-0273 (x273). 


Patti Vaughn, Director of Administrative Operations,
Lauren Berk, Coordinator of Operations & Accounts Payable,


Information Technology Services

Jason O'Brien, Director of Information Technology,
Michael Alves, Help Desk Technician II,
Aaron Bass, Associate Director of IT/Web Systems,
Avelino Dosreis, Help Desk Technician II,
Michael Gorman, Database and Application Analyst,
David Hansen, Director of Fabrications & Academic Technology,
Edwin Hernandez, Manager of Education Applications & Support,
Carl Jaspersohn, Associate Director of Technical Infrastructure,
Julia Nelson, Junior Systems Administrator,
Janet McClain, Manager of Information Technology Operations,
Gregory Scott, Information Technology Coordinator,

Online Technology

Benjamin Moser, Instructional Technologist,
Lisa O'Connor, Senior Instructional Designer,


Office of Institutional Advancement

Kenneth Lemanski, Vice President of Institutional Advancement,
Jessica Tanner, Director of Special Events & Alumni Relations,
Nevart Hamamjian, Senior Philanthropic Advisor,
Janna Atcheson, Senior Project Administrator for Institutional Advancement,
Mary Polli, Advancement Services Specialist,


Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs

Susan Dunton, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs,
Victoria Hallinan, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs & Director of Liberal Studies,
Diana Ramirez-Jasso, Faculty, Liberal Studies,
Jiray Avedisian, Coordinator of Academic Affairs and Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs, 
Anna Harmison, Administrative Assistant to Academic & Faculty Services,
Jade Hopkins, Coordinator of Faculty Services,

Luis Montalvo, Director of Media Arts,

Peter Atwood, Interim Director of Digital Media,


Robert Adams, Library Director,
Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist,
Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference/Visual Resources Librarian,

Christina Leshock, Library Cataloger,
Dana Sly, Instruction Librarian,
Melissa Wallin, Systems Librarian,
Sarah Yasuda, Library Clerk,

Ali Gauss, Library Clerk,
Chase Nelson, Library Clerk,
Simone Wagner, Visual Resourses Clerk,


Len Charney, Dean & Faculty, Practice,
Maria Sardinas, Associate Director of Career Services,
Carline Arcene, Practice Information Coordinator,
Beth Lundell Garver, Director of Applied Learning,
Ben Peterson, Director of Practice Instruction and Student Support,

School of Architecture

Karen Nelson, Dean & Faculty, School of Architecture,
Ian Taberner, Director of Masters' Thesis,
Yoonjee Koh, Director of Intermediate Architecture Studios & Faculty,
Robert (Bob) Gillig, Director of Advanced Architecture Studios & Faculty,
Mark Rukamathu, Director of Special Projects & Faculty,
Lee Peters, Director of Foundation Studios,
Manuela Mariani, Assistant Director of Foundation Studios,

School of Interior Architecture

Denise Rush, Dean & Faculty, School of Interior Architecture,

School of Landscape Architecture

Maria Bellalta, Dean & Faculty, School of Landscape Architecture,
Daniela Coray, Interim Coordinator of Course Instruction and Asst Faculty in Landscape Architecture,

School of Design Studies

Don Hunsicker, Dean & Faculty, School of Design Studies,
Michael Fiorillo, Director of Sustainable Design,
Eleni Glekas, Director of Historic Preservation,
Colin Riley, Director of Real Estate Development,