Alert For the Fall of 2020, the BAC is at Risk Level 2. Click here for the latest updates on the COVID-19 policies and resources for the BAC community.More

Contact Us

Library

 


Robert Adams, Library Director
617.585.0232
robert.adams@the-bac.edu


Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist
617.585.0133
kris.kobialka@the-bac.edu


Dana Sly, Instruction Librarian
617.585.7337
dana.sly@the-bac.edu


Melissa Wallin, Systems Librarian
617.585.0251
melissa.wallin@the-bac.edu


Christina Leshock, Cataloger
617.585.0233
christina.leshock@the-bac.edu

Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference & Digital Initiatives Librarian
617.585.0257
sheri.rosenzweig@the-bac.edu


Simone Wagner, Visual Resources Assistant
simone.wagner@the-bac.edu

Sarah Yasuda, Library Clerk 
sarah.yasuda@the-bac.edu


McKenna Harper, Library Clerk
mckenna.harper@the-bac.edu


Emily Murphy, Library Clerk
emily.murphy@the-bac.edu