Contact Us

Library

 


Robert Adams, Library Director
617.585.0232
robert.adams@the-bac.edu


Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist
617.585.0133
kris.kobialka@the-bac.edu


Dana Sly, Instruction Librarian
617.585.7337
dana.sly@the-bac.edu


Melissa Wallin, Systems Librarian
617.585.0251
melissa.wallin@the-bac.edu


Christina Leshock, Cataloger
617.585.0233
christina.leshock@the-bac.edu

Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference & Visual Resources Librarian
617.585.0257
sheri.rosenzweig@the-bac.edu


Simone Wagner, Visual Resources Assistant
simeon.wagner@the-bac.edu

Sarah Yasuda, Library Clerk 
sarah.yasuda@the-bac.edu


Michael Marr, Library Clerk
michael.marr@the-bac.edu


Chase Nelson, Library Clerk
chase.nelson@the-bac.edu


Ali Gauss, Library Clerk
ali.gauss@the-bac.edu


Megan, Piemonte, Library Clerk
megan.piemonte@the-bac.edu