Contact Us

Library

 

Susan Lewis, Library Director
617.585.0234
susan.lewis@the-bac.edu

Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist
617.585.0133
kris.kobialka@the-bac.edu


Kris Liberman, Associate Library Director
617.585.7337
kris.liberman@the-bac.edu

 
Hong (Jenny) Jing, Systems Librarian
617.585.0251
jenny.jing@the-bac.edu

Christina Leshock, Cataloger
617.585.0233
christina.leshock@the-bac.edu

Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference/Visual Resources Librarian
617.585.0257
sheri.rosenzweig@the-bac.edu

Robert Adams, Manager of Collection Development and Outreach
617.585.0232
robert.adams@the-bac.edu


Taylor VanDoorne, Visual Resources Assistant
Taylor.VanDoorne@the-bac.edu

Dana Sly, Library Clerk
dana.sly@the-bac.edu


Megan Piemonte, Library Clerk 
megan.piemonte@the-bac.edu


Brendan Denommee, Library Clerk
brendan.denommee@the-bac.edu

Melissa Wallin, Library Clerk
melissa.wallin@the-bac.edu