Contact Us

Library

 


Robert Adams, Associate Library Director
617.585.0232
robert.adams@the-bac.edu


Kris Kobialka, Institutional Records Manager/Archivist
617.585.0133
kris.kobialka@the-bac.edu


Dana Sly, Instruction Librarian
617.585.7337
dana.sly@the-bac.edu


Hong (Jenny) Jing, Systems Librarian
617.585.0251
jenny.jing@the-bac.edu


Christina Leshock, Cataloger
617.585.0233
christina.leshock@the-bac.edu

Sheri Rosenzweig, Reference/Visual Resources Librarian
617.585.0257
sheri.rosenzweig@the-bac.edu


Sarah Yasuda, Library Clerk 
sarah.yasuda@the-bac.edu


Melissa Wallin, Library Clerk
melissa.wallin@the-bac.edu


Maya Bergamasco, Library Clerk
maya.bergamasco@the-bac.edu


Megan, Piemonte, Library Clerk
megan.piemonte@the-bac.edu