Alert Click here for the latest updates on the COVID-19 policies and resources for the BAC community. Spring classes will be fully online on Monday, March 30, 2020 for all students.More

Architecture Faculty

Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Dean, School of Architecture
karen.nelson@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Ian Taberner

Ian Taberner

Director of Master's Thesis
ian.taberner@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Lee Peters

Lee Peters

Director of Foundation Studios
lee.peters@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Yoonjee Koh

Yoonjee Koh

Director of Intermediate Studios
yoonjee.koh@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Bob Gillig

Bob Gillig

Director of Advanced Architecture Studios
robert.gillig@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Mark Rukamathu

Mark Rukamathu

Director of Special Projects & Faculty
mark.rukamathu@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Manuela Mariani

Manuela Mariani

Assistant Director of Foundation Studios
manuela.mariani@the-bac.edu
NAAB

Adjunct Faculty

Dina Al-Dajani
Jason Arndt
Gabriela Baierle
Christopher Barlow
Jana Belack
Adam Blanchard
William Boxx
Gary Brock
Jonathan Byers
Nelson Byun
Sang Cho
Dane Clark
Jack Cochran
Daniel Daou
Michael Dellefave
Paul Donnelly
M. Russel Feldman
Michael Ferrara
Katie Fiedler
Doug Fischer
Kerri Frick
Kathryn Friedman
Enno Fritsch
Yufan Gao
Jose Gonzalez
Thomas Grimble
Michael Grover
Chala Hadimi
Andrew Heidebrecht
Tyler Hinckley
Ralph Jackson
Hyacinth John
Abigail Jones
Justin Kollar
Milton Lau
Youngjin Lee

Rand Lemley
Ryan Link
Alfonso Lopez
Samuel Maddox
Peter Martin
Sergio Mazon
Steven McCormack
Cathryn McGee
Adam Mitchell
Jerolim Mladinov
Susan Morgan
James Moses
Lauren Olivier-Brock
Israa Omar
Johnson Osband
Anthony Paprocki
Scott Penman
Chip Piatti
Virginia Rogers
Nathan Roy
Kathryn Schneider
Steven Smith
Kirsten Soderlund
Arlen Stawasz
Elaine Stokes
Kachina Studer
Ashley Tannebaum
Kyle Tornow
Susan Twomey
Morris Tyler
Justin Viglianti
Michael Williams
Christine Wilson
Jessica Wolff
Jessy Yang
Daniel Zeese