Alert Click here for the latest updates on the COVID-19 policies and resources for the BAC community.More

Interior Architecture Faculty

Denise Rush


Denise Rush

Dean of the School of Interior Architecture

sarah redmore


Sarah Redmore

Director of Undergraduate Interior Architecture


Adjunct Faculty

Steven Baron
Renee Bissonnette
Maureen Finlay
Jillian Gaviani
Crandon Gustafson
Paul Joyce
Genevieve Messina
Laura Regrut
Sara Schonour
Sarah Strang
Penn Whitlow