Alert Click here for the latest updates on the COVID-19 policies and resources for the BAC community.More

IMPORTANT DATES

Tuesday, April 14
Fall Registration Begins

Wednesday, July 15
Fall Tuition Due

Monday, August 3
Online M.Arch & MDS Courses Begin

Saturday, August 15 - Saturday, August 22
Online M. Arch & MDS Intensive

Tuesday, August 18
Move in Residence Halls

Wednesday, August 19
International Student Orientation

Thursday, August 20
New Student Orientation

Friday, August 21 - Saturday August 22
City Lab Intensive

Monday, August 24
Onsite Degree Courses Begin

Friday August 28 - Saturday August 29
City Lab Intensive

     

    Newly Admitted Students

    welcome header

    Congratulations! Now what are the next steps?

    3

    Review Tuition Information and apply for financial aid by completing the FAFSA online

    4

    Submit your transfer credit materials (if applicable)

    Submit your prior practice application (if applicable)

    7
    8

    Sign up for health insurance or submit a waiver

    You Are Welcome Here!

    Share that you're #BACBound!

    @theBACBoston on Instagram @theBACBoston

    The BAC on Facebook @theBACBoston

    @theBACBoston on Twitter @theBACBoston

    Still have questions?

    Learn more about the BAC's Academic Services and Enrollment Overview.

    The Student Services team is here to help with anything you need to enroll and register.

    Bursar 617.585.0115 bursar@the-bac.edu
    Financial Aid 617.585.0125 finaid@the-bac.edu
    Registrar 617.585.0135 registrar@the-bac.edu