Alert For the Fall of 2020, the BAC is at Risk Level 2. Click here for the latest updates on the COVID-19 policies and resources for the BAC community.More

IMPORTANT DATES

Tuesday, December 15
Spring Tuition Due

Monday, January 4
Online M.Arch courses begin

Saturday, January 16 - Saturday, January 23
Online M.Arch Intensive

Wednesday, January 20
International Student Orientation

Thursday, January 21
New Student Orientation

Friday, January 22 - Saturday, January 23
City Lab Intensive

Monday, January 25
First Day of Classes

Friday, January 29 - Saturday, January 30
City Lab Intensive

     

    Newly Admitted Students

    welcome header

    Congratulations! Now what are the next steps?

    3

    Review Tuition Information and apply for financial aid by completing the FAFSA online

    4

    Submit your transfer credit materials (if applicable)

    Submit your prior practice application (if applicable)

    5
    6

    Sign up for health insurance or submit a waiver

    Once you pay the $150 Intent to Register fee, you will receive an email from BAC IT directing you to Self Service to view your schedule.

    You Are Welcome Here!

    Share that you're #BACBound!

    @theBACBoston on Instagram @theBACBoston

    The BAC on Facebook @theBACBoston

    @theBACBoston on Twitter @theBACBoston

    Still have questions?

    Learn more about the BAC's Academic Services and Enrollment Overview.

    The Student Services team is here to help with anything you need to enroll and register.

    Bursar 617.585.0115 bursar@the-bac.edu
    Financial Aid 617.585.0125 finaid@the-bac.edu
    Registrar 617.585.0135 registrar@the-bac.edu