IMPORTANT DATES SPRING 2020

Monday, October 28
Spring Registration Begins

Thursday, January 2
Spring Tuition Due

Thursday, January 2
Online M.Arch Spring Intensive Courses Begin

Saturday, January 11 - Saturday, January 18
Online M.Arch Spring Intensive

Tuesday, January 14
Move in Residence Halls

Wednesday, January 15
International Student Orientation

Thursday, January 16
New Student Orientation

Friday, January 17 - Saturday, January 18
City Lab Intensive

Tuesday, January 21
Onsite degree courses begin

Friday, January 24 - Saturday, January 25
City Lab Intensive

     

    Newly Admitted Students

    welcome header

    Congratulations! Now what are the next steps?

    3

    Apply for financial aid by completing the FAFSA online

    4

    Submit your transfer credit materials (if applicable)

    Submit your prior practice application (if applicable)

    7
    8

    Sign up for health insurance or submit a waiver

    You Are Welcome Here!

    Share that you're #BACBound!

    @theBACBoston on Instagram @theBACBoston

    The BAC on Facebook @theBACBoston

    @theBACBoston on Twitter @theBACBoston

    Still have questions?

    Learn more about the BAC's Academic Services and Enrollment Overview.

    The Student Services team is here to help with anything you need to enroll and register.

    Bursar 617.585.0115 bursar@the-bac.edu
    Financial Aid 617.585.0125 finaid@the-bac.edu
    Registrar 617.585.0135 registrar@the-bac.edu